Home Advisor Reviews

Ratings & Reviews C3 Thermal Imaging, LLC

Here's what customer's have to say about us on home advisor:


 Image result for 5 star rating  |  03-13-2018
Review by Michael E. in Groton, VT
Project: Inspect a Home
We originally chose John because he was so helpful and informative from the start. We were buying a house from outside the area and John was our eyes and ears throughout the process. Eager to answer our many follow-up questions I would highly recommend his services.
Was this review helpful?    
Image result for 5 star rating   |  03-10-2018
Review by Caitlin F. in Waterbury, VT
Project: Inspect a Home
John was so incredibly helpful with our home inspection. This was our first time buying a home, and he really took the time to answer all of our questions and to go above and beyond to make sure we felt comfortable with the whole process. His report was very, very detailed, and we'll be referring to it in the months and years to come. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone looking for a professional, thorough, and friendly person to inspect your home.
Was this review helpful?    
Image result for 5 star rating  |  01-24-2018
Review by Ellis M. in Waterbury, VT
Project: Inspect a Home
John is the best inspector out there in our opinion. His prices are slightly lower than the norm but the service is top tier. John has the utmost integrity with what he does: honesty, detailed nature, extremely thorough, and just a nice guy. Our extremely detailed report left nothing uncovered and it was beyond our wildest expectations. John exhibits professionalism in every way you would want- he is our guy for all our buys!!
Was this review helpful?    
Image result for 5 star rating   |  09-15-2017
Review by Michael D. in White River Junction, VT
Project: Inspect a Home
He was very thorough, didn't miss a corner.
Was this review helpful?    
Image result for 5 star rating   |  07-06-2017
Review by Betsy A. in Woodstock, VT
Project: Inspect a Home
Very responsive, quick turn-around, excellent quality report.
Was this review helpful?    
Image result for 5 star rating   |  01-07-2017
Review by James D. in Hinesburg, VT
Project: Inspect a Home
John did an excellent job, he picked up many things I never noticed in a home inspection, overall saving me thousands, definitely worth the cost.
Was this review helpful?    
Image result for 5 star rating   |  08-08-2016
Review by Melvin H.
Project: Inspect a Home
He was very efficient and thorough. He presented bad findings in a positive way.
Was this review helpful?    
Image result for 5 star rating   |  07-17-2016
Review by Jane P. in Barre, VT
Project: Inspect a Home
Fast and efficient
Was this review helpful?    
Image result for 5 star rating   |  07-09-2016
Review by Craig C. in Barnet, VT
Project: Inspect a Home
Professional, knowledgeable, helpful, friendly service On time and on price
Was this review helpful?    

Image result for 5 star rating   |  06-30-2016

Review by Sally S. in East Burke, VT
Project: Inspect a HomeJust did an excellent job! Very prompt service and report was delivered quickly following the inspection. The inspection and report was very thorough, well documented in writing and photos. We were very impressed and satisfied with the work done for us by C3 Thermal Imaging, LLC
Was this review helpful?  

Contact us today by calling 1-802-535-0258.  We look forward to hearing from you and thank you for considering our services!